Home

fabian-titel

Welcome to our Homepage

Your Personnel is your crucial Equity

Every business is a complex, networked entity and your personnel is your crucial equity. Those who don’t pay attention to quality and talent give away an enormous potential and future opportunities of globalization.  

We find for you excellent executive managers and specialists for the key position in your business. The Yvette Fabian Personalberatung (YFP) searches and evaluates with customized strategies and selection criteria your future high-class employers.

We guarantee our candidates a very personell application- and career-coaching customized to the individual capabilities, demands to the employers as well as the imaginations of position, location and salary.

We accompany our Customers and Clients

Together with our customers we develop a position job filling profile and recruit target-orientated and efficiently the ideal candidate. In doing so we view the human being entirely in their professional and social environment.

The correct vacancy filling of key positions is an essential requirement for the economical excellence and lasting success in your business

We search for you the best executive managers and specialists on the market and take them to your business.

To our candidates we stand with the whole professional competence consulting aside, because we know, you are making one of the most important decisions for your future

We guide you professional and competent throughout the whole application process, starting with the written application, preparation on the interview, constructive follow-ups as well as optimized fusion on account of salary and position imagination.

Confidentiality and Discretion

For the YFP the professional ethic of our profession belongs to the quality standard and therefore for the safeguarding of confidentially and discretion.

Fundaments of our Success

Individual, customized processes, extremely high professionalism, determination, intuition and emotional intelligence are the fundaments of our success which manifest us to competent conversation partners for our customers and candidates.

On account of our long lasting experience in recruiting and placing of excellent executive managers ans specialists for the german market we possess a network of extraordinary branch contacts.

For executive managers with excellent certifications we search for your „Desired Company „.

Experience our Know-How!

Home

Yvette Fabian Executive Search

Willkommen auf unserer Homepage

Ihr Personal ist Ihr entscheidendes Eigenkapital

Jedes Unternehmen ist ein komplexes, vernetztes Gebilde und Ihr Personal ist Ihr entscheidendes Eigenkapital. Wer hier nicht auf Qualität und Talent achtet, verschenkt ein Riesenpotential und Zukunftsmöglichkeiten der Globalisierung.

Wir finden für Sie exzellente Führungskräfte und Spezialisten für die Schlüsselpositionen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Die
Yvette Fabian Personalberatung (YFP) sucht und beurteilt mit maßgeschneiderten Strategien und Auswahlkriterien Ihre zukünftigen, erstklassigen Mitarbeiter.

Unseren Kandidaten garantieren wir ein sehr persönliches Bewerbungs‑ und Karriere-Beratung zugeschnitten auf individuelle Fähigkeiten, Ansprüche an Arbeitgebern sowie Position, Standort und Gehaltsvorstellungen.

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden und Kandidaten

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir ein Positionsbesetzungsprofil und rekrutieren zielgerichtet und effizient den idealen Kandidaten. Dabei betrachten wir den Menschen ganzheitlich in seinem beruflichen und sozialen Umfeld.

Das richtige Besetzen von Schlüsselpositionen ist eine wesentliche Voraussetzung für wirtschaftliche Spitzenleistungen und den dauerhaften Erfolg  in Ihrem Unternehmen

Wir suchen für Sie die besten Führungskräfte und Spezialisten auf dem Markt und bringen Sie in Ihr Unternehmen.

Unseren Kandidaten stehen wir mit unserer gesamten Fachkompetenz beratend zur Seite, denn wir wissen, Sie treffen eine der wichtigsten Entscheidungen für Ihre Zukunft

Wir führen Sie professionell und kompetent durch den gesamten Bewerbungsprozess, beginnend mit der schriftlichen Bewerbung, Vorbereitung auf das Interview, konstruktives Follow-Up, optimales Zusammenführen hinsichtlich Gehalts‑ und Positionsvorstellung.

Vertraulichkeit und Diskretion

Für die YFP gehört die professionelle Ethik unseres Berufsstandes zum Qualitätsstandard und somit die Sicherstellung von Vertraulichkeit und Diskretion.

Fundamente unseres Erfolges

Individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Prozesse, äußerste Professionalität, Entschlossenheit, Intuition und emotionale Intelligenz sind die Fundamente unseres Erfolges und manifestieren uns zum kompetenten Gesprächspartner für unsere Kunden und Kandidaten.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Rekrutieren und Platzieren von exzellenten Führungskräften und Spezialisten für den deutschen Markt verfügen wir über ein Netzwerk außergewöhnlicher Branchenkontakte.

Für Führungskräfte mit sehr guten Zeugnissen suchen wir Ihr „Wunschunternehmen“.

Erleben Sie unser Know-How!